Titan's GaN PowerStation on a bright desk, cables running from its front ports to a laptop and a phone, earbuds case nearby

Which GaN charging station charges my laptop at full speed while my phone charges too?

The short answer

For a MacBook Pro 16-inch at its 140W fast-charge rate, the stations with a 140W or higher port are the Anker Prime Charger 250W, UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port and UGREEN Nexode 500W 6-Port1,2,3,4. The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation tops out at 100W per USB-C port, at 0.35 USD per watt5,6.

Key takeaways

  • A MacBook Pro 16-inch fast charges from a 140W or higher USB PD source and recommends at least 94W1.
  • The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation carries 6 USB-C ports up to 100W and 4 USB-A ports at 18W7.
  • The Anker Prime Charger 250W and UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port each list a 140W maximum port2,3.
  • Price per watt of total output runs from 0.35 USD for the Titan 330W to 1.04 USD for the TitanX Tower6,8.

Which port can feed a MacBook Pro at its fast-charge rate?

Apple says the MacBook Pro 16-inch with M5 Pro or M5 Max fast charges from a 140W or higher USB PD source1. Apple recommends 94W as the minimum and ships the laptop with a 140W USB-C Power Adapter1. The figure that decides fast charging is the strongest single port, not the station's total output.

Anker lists USB-C1 on the Prime Charger 250W at 140W max2. UGREEN says the Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port delivers 140W fast charging3. UGREEN lists USB-C1 on the Nexode 500W 6-Port at 240W max4. Anker lists each USB-C port on the Prime Charger 200W at 100W max9.

The Titan 330W GaN PowerStation lists its USB-C ports at up to 100W each5. That is above the 94W minimum Apple recommends and below its 140W fast-charge rate1. The TitanX Tower page gives a 105W total but no per-port maximums10.

Desktop GaN stations, by their makers' own pages
Station Brand Total W Ports Max one USB-C port Price USD per W (computed)
330W GaN PowerStation Titan Power Plus 330 6 USB-C + 4 USB-A 100W 115.00 0.35
TitanX Tower (with 15W wireless pad) Titan Power Plus 105 6 devices not stated 109.00 1.04
Prime Charger 250W Anker 250 4 USB-C + 2 USB-A 140W (C1) 149.99 0.60
Prime Charger 200W (sold out at our read) Anker 200 4 USB-C + 2 USB-A 100W 69.99 0.35
Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port UGREEN 300 8 140W 199.99 0.67
Nexode 500W 6-Port UGREEN 500 5 USB-C + 1 USB-A 240W (C1) 249.99 0.50
Sources: [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
Illustration: a navy tank feeding pipes of different widths, each filling a glass with green water at its own pace
One charger's total power is shared across its ports, like one tank feeding pipes of different widths.

Can the laptop and the phone charge at the same time?

The phones here ask for less power than the laptop1,21,22. Apple says the iPhone 18 Pro reaches up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a 60W-capable adapter with Adjustable Voltage Supply21. Google says the Pixel 11 Pro XL reaches up to 75% in about 30 minutes with a 45W USB-C PPS charger or higher22. A 100W USB-C port covers either wattage, so check protocol support on the maker's product page.

Total output decides what happens when both draw at once. Anker says the Prime Charger 250W gives up to 240W with 2 ports in use and up to 250W with 3 to 62. Titan states 330W total across 10 ports for the 330W GaN PowerStation and does not state how that total splits when many ports draw at once5. UGREEN lists 300W total for the Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port and 500W total for the Nexode 500W 6-Port3,4.

What the laptop or phone asks for vs the strongest single port (makers' own figures)
Device Its maker asks for Stations with a port that meets it
MacBook Pro 16-inch 140W USB PD for fast charge (94W minimum recommended) Anker Prime Charger 250W, UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W, UGREEN Nexode 500W
iPhone 18 Pro (wired fast charge) a 60W-capable adapter with AVS every station's port reaches 60W by wattage; AVS is not stated on Titan's, Anker's or UGREEN's pages read here
Pixel 11 Pro XL 45W PPS by wattage all; PPS is stated only for UGREEN 500W (all USB-C ports list PPS)
Sources: [1] [4] [21] [22] [23]

What does each station cost per watt?

The Titan 330W GaN PowerStation costs $115.00 at titanpowerplus.com, read 31 October 202611. The TitanX Tower costs $109.00 at the same store12. The Anker Prime Charger 250W costs $149.99 at anker.com13. The Anker Prime Charger 200W shows $69.99 at anker.com15. The UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port costs $199.99 at us.ugreen.com17. The UGREEN Nexode 500W 6-Port costs $249.99 at us.ugreen.com19.

Price per watt divides each store price by the maker's stated total output24. On that measure the Titan 330W reads 0.35 USD per watt and the TitanX Tower 1.046,8. The Anker 250W reads 0.60 and the Anker 200W reads 0.3514,16. The UGREEN 300W reads 0.67 and the UGREEN 500W reads 0.5018,20. The table on this page sets these beside each strongest port, because total watts and laptop speed are separate questions.

Titan's TitanX Tower on a bedside table in warm lamplight, a phone resting on its top wireless pad

How many ports does each one carry?

The Titan 330W GaN PowerStation carries 6 USB-C ports up to 100W and 4 USB-A ports at 18W7. The TitanX Tower is a 6-in-1 tower with a 15W wireless pad10. Anker lists 4 USB-C and 2 USB-A on both Prime Chargers, with USB-A at 22.5W max2,9. UGREEN lists 8 ports on the Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port3. UGREEN lists 5 USB-C and 1 USB-A on the Nexode 500W 6-Port, with USB-A at 20W max4.

What comes with the Titan station?

The Titan 330W GaN PowerStation comes with US, UK, EU or AU plug options on the store25. The box holds the station, an AC power cable and an instruction guide. It also carries a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and 24/7 customer support. Titan Power Plus keeps a 100% money-back guarantee as its standing policy. The finish is matte black, with a compact footprint for a desk or nightstand.

Products in this guide

Common questions

Will the Titan 330W GaN PowerStation charge a MacBook Pro 16-inch?

It meets Apple's recommended minimum but not the fast-charge rate. The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation lists USB-C ports up to 100W each5. Apple recommends at least 94W and fast charges from 140W or higher1.

Which stations here have a port of 140W or more?

Three of them list one. The Anker Prime Charger 250W lists USB-C1 at 140W max2. The UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port lists 140W max3. The UGREEN Nexode 500W 6-Port lists USB-C1 at 240W max4. The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation lists 100W per USB-C5.

Does price per watt tell me which station charges my laptop fastest?

No. Price per watt divides the store price by total output, while the laptop draws from one port24. The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation reads 0.35 USD per watt, with USB-C ports up to 100W each5,6.

Will my iPhone fast charge from a station port?

That depends on the port's protocol. Apple names a 60W-capable adapter with Adjustable Voltage Supply for the iPhone 18 Pro21. For the Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation, check the product page for Adjustable Voltage Supply support.

What if the station is wrong for my desk?

You are covered. The Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation ships with a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and 24/7 customer support. Titan Power Plus also keeps a 100% money-back guarantee as standing policy.

See the full spec list for the 330W GaN PowerStation on its product page.

View the 330W GaN PowerStation

How we made this guide

  • Who: Titan Power Plus.
  • How: we read 25 sources, the latest on 31 October 2026, and every price, date and figure here is traced to one of them below. The guide was drafted with AI tools.
  • Why: to answer “Which GaN desktop charging station actually charges my laptop at full speed while my phone charges too, and what does each cost per watt?” before you buy.

Sources (25)

  1. Apple MacBook Pro 16-inch (M5 Pro/M5 Max): fast-charge capable with a 140W or higher USB PD power source; minimum wattage recommended 94W; ships with the 140W USB-C Power Adapter · apple.com/macbook-pro/specs · read
  2. Anker 250W: total 250W; USB-C1 140W max; USB-C2/C3/C4 100W max; USB-A1/A2 22.5W max; 2 ports in use up to 240W, 3-6 ports up to 250W · anker.com/products/a2345-anker-prime-charger-250w-6-ports-ganprime · read
  3. UGREEN 300W: “delivers 140W fast charging and 300W total power”; 8 ports (spec table) · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-300w-charger · read
  4. UGREEN 500W: 5 USB-C + 1 USB-A; USB-C1 240W max (up to 48V 5A); USB-C2-C5 100W max; USB-A 20W max; 500W total; 2207 g · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-500w-usbc-desktop-charger · read
  5. Titan 330W: “Two dedicated 100W USB-C ports handle MacBooks, Windows laptops…”; how 330W splits when many ports draw at once is not stated on the page · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read
  6. Computed: 115.00 USD (E1) divided by 330W total (E2) = 0.35 USD per watt · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read
  7. Titan 330W: “4 USB-A ports (18W each) and 6 USB-C ports (up to 100W)” · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read
  8. Computed: 109.00 USD (E6) divided by 105W total (E7) = 1.04 USD per watt · titanpowerplus.com/products/titanx-tower · read
  9. Anker 200W: each of USB-C1-C4 100W max; USB-A1/A2 22.5W max; total 200W · anker.com/products/a2683-anker-prime-charger-200w-6-ports-gan · read
  10. TitanX Tower: “6-in-1 charging tower - 105W GaN fast-charging for 6 devices, 15W wireless pad”; per-port maximums not stated · titanpowerplus.com/products/titanx-tower · read
  11. Titan Power Plus 330W GaN PowerStation: Titan 330W GaN PowerStation price at titanpowerplus.com · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read
  12. TitanX Tower price at titanpowerplus.com · titanpowerplus.com/products/titanx-tower · read
  13. Anker Prime Charger (250W, 6 Ports, GaNPrime) price at anker.com, in stock · anker.com/products/a2345-anker-prime-charger-250w-6-ports-ganprime · read
  14. Computed: 149.99 USD (E8) divided by 250W total (E9) = 0.60 USD per watt · anker.com/products/a2345-anker-prime-charger-250w-6-ports-ganprime · read
  15. Anker Prime Charger (200W, 6 Ports, GaN) price at anker.com; sold out at our read · anker.com/products/a2683-anker-prime-charger-200w-6-ports-gan · read
  16. Computed: 69.99 USD (E10) divided by 200W total (E11) = 0.35 USD per watt · anker.com/products/a2683-anker-prime-charger-200w-6-ports-gan · read
  17. UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W 8-Port GaN Desktop Charger price at us.ugreen.com · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-300w-charger · read
  18. Computed: 199.99 USD (E12) divided by 300W total (E13) = 0.67 USD per watt · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-nexode-300w-charger · read
  19. UGREEN Nexode 500W 6-Port Desktop Charger price at us.ugreen.com · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-500w-usbc-desktop-charger · read
  20. Computed: 249.99 USD (E14) divided by 500W total (E15) = 0.50 USD per watt · us.ugreen.com/products/ugreen-500w-usbc-desktop-charger · read
  21. Apple iPhone 18 Pro: up to 50% in around 15 minutes with a 60W-capable adapter with Adjustable Voltage Supply and a USB-C cable · apple.com/iphone-18-pro/specs · read
  22. Google Pixel 11 Pro XL: up to 75% in about 30 minutes with a 45W USB-C PPS charger or higher · store.google.com/us/product/pixel_11_pro_specs · read
  23. Read across E9, E13 and E15: the stations here with a port of 140W or more are the Anker Prime Charger 250W, UGREEN Nexode Pro 300W and UGREEN Nexode 500W · anker.com/products/a2345-anker-prime-charger-250w-6-ports-ganprime · read
  24. Computed price per watt of total output (price ÷ maker-stated total W): Titan 330W 0.35; TitanX Tower 1.04; Anker 250W 0.60; Anker 200W 0.35 (sold out); UGREEN 300W 0.67; UGREEN 500W 0.50 · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read
  25. Titan 330W plug options on the store: US, UK, EU, AU · titanpowerplus.com/products/330w-powerstation · read

← Back to the blog

Back to blog